Emergency Contacts

CONTACT NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Tommy Reyes (310) 995-7230 tommy@tdeinc.com
Dennis Green (310) 872-6842 dennis@tdeinc.com
Sal Barrios (310) 427-4626 sal@tdeinc.com
Rick Reyes (310) 872-6275 rick@tdeinc.com
Roger Torrices (310) 560-0346 roger@tdeinc.com
Jorge Cortes (310) 427-9589 jorge@tdeinc.com
TDE Shop (310) 816-3130
(press option 2 after business hours)